jump to navigation

Dressember: Days 8 & 9 December 9, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Dressember, What I Wore.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Day 8 was a day of two dresses – one warm and wooly during the day, and one for the evening when I changed for my date. The date outfit made me feel very sexy, although I have to admit that with this vaguely Natalie Portman style hair and the knee-high boots, I felt a bit stripperish! Marching into town, and freezing my butt off in the process, I was utterly conscious of the leg on show!

Dressember Day 8 What I Wore

Day 8

Dressember Day 8 What I Wore

And for the date

 Day 9 was a funny one. After waking up with a bit of a hangover, I realised I had no lift to work – and after some panicking I eventually got into work for 10! Such a silly billy, that’s me. The outfit was vintagey, and if I am totally honest I didn’t actually wear the hat in the end – but for the sake of the photos I thought I would put it on! hehe!

Dressember Day 9 What I Wore

Day 9...

Sponsor Me For Dressember

Comments»

1. Pauline - December 9, 2010

I like all the above looks you created, I do think you have got to right balance for your Date outfit, if you have the legs to do it like you have then there no reason no reason to wear a shorter dress or skirt, if any one has a problem then it is there and maybe they are too scared to do it.
love the vintage also.

2. Louise - December 9, 2010

I love the polka dot dress. X


Leave a Reply

