jump to navigation

Fashion Lust December 9, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

OK. I am in love. I have fallen hard and fast. Everytime I look at the object of my love, my stomach flips over. I get tingles down my spine, my breath speeds up, and it is all I can do not to stand and stare, and stare, and stare.

With no further ado, let me introduce to you, Bevan. To be more precise, the Bevan knee high 1970s style boot from Topshop!

Topshop Knee High Bevan Seventies Boots

Bevan!

So elegant. So lean. So incredibly slender. These boots have absurd heels, but good god were they sexy on. Sex in shoe form, essentially!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

