jump to navigation

What We Will Wear When The Zombies Come… December 17, 2010

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback
Competition Entry - 50 Years

Competition Entry – 50 Years by LaurenEACooke featuring khaki jackets

I have some awesome ideas for a Zombie based piece of fiction currently, but I need to do some writing courses to decide on a writing style – currently I am far too easily influenced by who I am reading at the time, and I adopt their phrasing and terminology without evening intending to. For the meantime, therefore, I decided that my entry for Polyvore’s latest competition would be zombie theme.d You see, the comp asked us to design what we would be wearing in 50 years time. If the zombie apocalypse has happened by then, I predict a return to utility style, pockets, guns and belts – oh, and high heeled boots, hehe.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

