jump to navigation

Finally! Drawing Dressember to a close January 14, 2011

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Dressember, Fashion, What I Wore.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

 

Dressember Day 31
Day 31
Dressember Day 31
Close up!

 

Well, it took me bloody long enough, didn’t it! These are the long-awaited photos from New Years Eve, and they are the last dress worn on the Dressember challenge. In total I wore a dress on each and every one of the 31 days, and I only repeated one dress. Pretty good stats.

I have also managed to raise £100 for Depression Alliance, which I think is a pretty good sum. I am leaving the page until February though, so if you want to give a donation then feel free! My target was £150, so let’s see if we can get there.

Anyway, it was a cold month, full of windy skirts and trembling knees – but all for a very good cause. I was certainly ready for the jeans when the time came though!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

