jump to navigation

Etsy Love: Your Inner Geek March 2, 2011

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion, Inspiration, Vintage.
trackback

I have been doing a bit of shopping this week, but thankfully for my bank balance it has only been in my mind. Still, I am having a lot of trouble resisting this motley collection of lovely items, all of which are channelling my inner geek in the most utterly cool way!

Velociraptors Wall Decall

Velociraptors Wall Decall

Awesome – one day I want these on my wall – they are, after all, my favourite characters from any film, ever!

Star Trek Earrings

Star Trek Earrings

Star Trek earrings! The ultimate in geekery!

Crochet Angry Birds

Crochet Angry Birds

The current obsession that is keeping me up at night is a simple and unassuming iPhone app. But now technology meets crafting, with awesome results!

Wine Periodic Table Cushion

Wine Periodic Table Cushion

Science geekiness anyone? I love that science is used to express something so… delicious!

I want to believe necklace

I want to believe necklace

Yes, yes, I am currently still obsessed with The X Files. I still want the poster on my wall – but this cute necklace is a step in the right direction!

Chameleon skull ring

Chameleon skull ring

Finally, I love this ring. I like the way it looks, and in addition it is totally geeky and accurate in size!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

