jump to navigation

Feeling Punky Today May 27, 2011

Posted by Lauren Cooke in Fashion.
Tags: , , ,
trackback
Feeling Punky

Feeling Punky by LaurenEACooke featuring military style hats

I go through different style moods, all the time. One day I rather fancy myself in vintage 1940s, the next day I want nothing more than a giant hoodie and comfy jeans. At the moment, I want to dress like a punk. The urge is strong – I want layers, and rips and tears. I want bright colours and rich blacks, and awesome scary-ass shoes. I want multiple piercings in my ears, tattoos, and black hear (check!). I want to be edgy, but sexy, and cool. I definitely do NOT want to be cute. I want smudged black eye make-up, and tousled hair.

I think I could just about pull it off.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

